Kontaktuppgifter

Heikki Pakarinen

Vice ordförande
heikki.pakarinen@dnainternet.net
Tfn: 044-957 0881

 

Silva Mertsola

Sekreterare
silvamertsola@gmail.com
Tfn: 044-553 2295

BiF:s styrelse

Juhana Vartiainen

Ordförande
juhana.vartiainen@riksdagen.fi

Heikki Pakarinen

Vice ordförande, ordförande för arbetsutskottet
heikki.pakarinen@dnainternet.net

Michael Berner

Styrelsemedlem
michael.berner@berner.fi
(Ersättare Thorolf Sjölund)

Max Björkskog

Styrelsemedlem
max.bjorkskog@pp.kpnet.fi
(Ersättare Eva-Johanna Slotte, eva-johanna.slotte@op.fi)

Maria-Elena Ehrnrooth

Styrelsemedlem
(Ersättare Robert Fogelholm )

Veera Hellman

Styrelsemedlem
veera.hellman@kokoomusnuoret.fi
(Ersättare Henrik Lundsten,
henrik.lundsten@petropol.inet.fi)

Matilda af Hällström

Styrelsemedlem
(Ersättare Roger Weintraub, roger.weintraub@gmail.com)

Bjarne Kallis

Styrelsemedlem
bjarnekallis.kokkola@gmail.com
(Ersättare Seppo Peltonen)

Mikael Lundqvist

Styrelsemedlem
(Ersättare Robert Stolpe, robert.stolpe@axxell.fi)

Petri Mäntysaari

Styrelsemedlem
petri.mantysaari@hanken.fi
(Ersättare Mikael Perjus)

Kimmo Sasi

Styrelsemedlem
kimmosasi@gmail.com
(Ersättare Bo Grönholm, boerik.gronholm@gmail.com)

 

Annika Warras-Stjernvall

Styrelsemedlem
a.warras-stjernvall@pp.inet.fi
(Ersättare Petri Peltonen, petripmail-kokoomus@yahoo.fr)