Kontaktuppgifter

Heikki Pakarinen

Vice ordförande
heikki.pakarinen@dnainternet.net
Tfn: 044-957 0881

 

Derya Özgün

Sekreterare
derya.ozgun@riksdagen.fi
Tfn: 09-4321

BiF:s styrelse 2017

Harry Harkimo

Ordförande
harry.harkimo@riksdagen.fi

Heikki Pakarinen

Vice ordförande, ordförande för arbetsutskottet
heikki.pakarinen@dnainternet.net

Ted Apter

Styrelsemedlem
ted.apter@gmail.com
(Ersättare Henrik Lundsten, henrik.lundsten@petropol.inet.fi)

Per-Elof Boström

Styrelsemedlem
per-elof.bostrom@hotmail.com
(Ersättare Petri Mäntysaari)

Maria-Elena Cowell

Styrelsemedlem
(Ersättare Michael Berner, michael.berner@berner.fi)

Bjarne Kallis

Styrelsemedlem
(Ersättare Max Björkskog)

Petri Peltonen

Styrelsemedlem
(Ersättare Linda Karhinen)

Kimmo Sasi

Styrelsemedlem
(Ersättare Kari Hagfors)

Eva-Johanna Slotte

Styrelsemedlem
(Ersättare Christoffer Wiik)

Annika Warras-Stjernvall

Styrelsemedlem
(Ersättare Roger Weintraub)

Santeri Vuori

Styrelsemedlem
(Ersättare  Robert Stolpe)

Derya Özgün

Styrelsemedlem
derya.ozgun@riksdagen.fi
(Ersättare Mirita Saxberg, mirita.saxberg@riksdagen.fi)